Skip to content

150 countries and more?

September 26, 2010

Mohan, mdashf


There are presently what? 150 countries in the world, does that make it an equitable world for all of humanity? (NO.) funny how I put a full stop there. I think that’s the smallest sentence I ever used in my writing. NO. If a group of people want to create a new country they go through a tremendous amount of upheavals before they come to the reality of the world. But we still want to go on creating more and more countries even if that does not serve the purpose of bringing sovereignty to the people because there are so many bigger players. There is even a country called Vatican. Can I have my own country???????  This does not even fit the writing space in face book. I am going to put this on my blog site.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

