Skip to content

If you can tolerate it !!

April 24, 2011

Mohan, mdashf


What woul be my imaginary chat with Julia Roberts (Yes, you heard me and with male actors it would be DeNiro since I just refused an offer from HWood)

“Julia You are the most beautiful woman I have seen. Believe me, and you have got to believe me, cos I do see electrons, I can really catch them, the softest and the wiggliest. I don’t have the courage to say it with you in my front because I would be lost in the act of finding a pimple thinking it to be an electron or something”

Hope you appreciate my feelings,

—-

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

