Skip to content

October 22, 2012

Mohan, mdashf


A very popular article in http://mdashf.org

Invariance Publishing House

Dear Readers: thanks for stopping by. A large number of people have now read this article [As many as 18 K times read in last 16 months, as shown in above plot] But only 30 people have rated this article. If you revisit or visit for 1st time do try to be more interactive by rating and, or; liking the article. You can also share the article. If you share more, it will inspire me to write more useful material, as I maintain this site without any financial or external support. I maintain it all by myself. So by sharing eg by clicking social buttons at bottom; you can help the website. And I say that, if you like it, if you like it put a ring on it.

Disclaimer: Please do not send me your CV or motivational letters, to my email, or call me…

View original post 1,040 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

